Ms. Abenina

Email: rabenina@dadeschools.net

 

Ms.Carmouze

Email: ocarmouze@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Banos

Email: lbanos@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Martinez

Email: imartinez1@dadeschools.net

 

Mrs. Nichols

Email: anichols@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Scales

Email: cscales@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Asch

Email: robynasch@dadeschools.net

Ms. W. Green

Email: wendygreen@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Bailey-Smitherman

Email:lbailey@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Attilus

Email: susnaattilus@dadeschools.net