Ms. Teramo

Email: steramo@dadeschools.net

Ms. Cruz

Email: ejcruz@dadeschools.net

Ms. Polstein

Email: spolstein@dadeschools.net

Ms. Escudero

Email: mescudero@dadeschools.net

Ms. S. Aguilar

Email: s.aguilar@dadeschools.net

Ms. Duffie

Email: lduffie@dadeschools.net

Ms. Besharat

Email: 322966@dadeschools.net