Ms. Ruiz - Counselor

Email: mdruiz@dadeschools.net

Email and phone number are reserved for counseling purposes only. The counselor is available during school hours at 321-426-0311. 

 

 

Ms. Albergottie - Counselor

Email: ms.gottie@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Acosta - Counselor

Email: PAcosta@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Chueiri - Art

Email: echueiri@dadeschools.net

Ms. Agriesti - Art

Email: melissaagriesti@dadeschools.net

Ms. Levinson - Media Center

Email: jlevinson@dadeschools.net

Ms. LaRocca-Mitchell - Technology

Email: mlarocca@dadeschools.net

Ms. Frieders - SPED

Email: dfrieders@dadeschools.net

Ms. Goodman- SPED

Email: 323903@dadeschools.net

Ms. Aquino - SPED

Email: allanes27@dadeschools.net

Ms. Delma - SPED

Email: 203363@dadeschools.net

Ms. Farago - SPED

Email: bfarago@dadeschools.net

Mr. Garcy - Additional Areas

Email: vgarcym@dadeschools.net

Mr. Garcia - Bilingual Dept.

Email: alaingarcia@dadeschools.net

Ms. Disla - Bilingual Dept.

Email: kechegaray@dadeschools.net

Ms. Bond - Bilingual Dept.

Email: eubond@dadeschools.net

Ms. Kopyltsova - Bilingual Dept.

Email: 214728@dadeschools.net

Ms. Rizvi - Bilingual Dept.

Email: mrizvi@dadeschools.net

Ms. Alvarez - Developmental Language

Email: alvarezthais@dadeschools.net

PTSA

Email: president@sibptsa.com

Ms. Walton - Cafeteria Manager

Email: twalton@dadeschools.net

Officer Gonzalez - Resource Officer

Email: talkaboutsaftey@gmail.com
Phone Number: 305.792.1856

Ms. Adler - Technology

Email: dadler@dadeschools.net

Mr. Holder- Head Custodian

Mr. Lenz - Computer Specialist

Email: alenz24@dadeschools.net

Ms. Rabinovich - Music

Email: rrabinovich@dadeschools.net

Mr. Cox - Music

Email: lcoxvl@dadeschools.net

Ms. Shteyrenberg - Music

Email: sheilasmusic@dadeschools.net

Coach Schwartz

Email: jrschwartz@dadeschools.net

Coach Bonkosky

Email: hbonkosky@dadeschools.net 

 

Coach Leon

Email: jorgeleon@dadeschools.net

Coach Galo

Email: mrgalo@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Acha - Bilingual Department

Email: eylinacha@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Gomez - Bilingual Department

Email: gomezn@dadeschools.net

Ms. J. Martinez-Bilingual Dept.

Email: juanam@dadeschools.net